Board & Staff

Board Members
Ashley Janicki, Jefferson County Public Schools, Chairperson
Rae Martin, St. John Center, Vice Chairperson
Nikki Thornton, True Up
Melissa Raley, Coalition for the Homeless

Ashley Williamson, Forvis, Treasurer
Joe Hamilton, Home of the Innocents
Aishia Brown, PhD, University of Louisville
Adam Okuley, University of Louisville
Ke’Oyndra Shelton, The Book Works
Kate Ritter, Junior League of Louisville
Yvette Goodwin, Robert Jamison Ministries
Nick Marshall, Republic Bank
Kenyetta Johnson, YouthBuild
Keishanna Render, YouthBuild

Executive Director
Darryl Young Jr. is an active member of the Louisville community as a concerned citizen, advocate, and community organizer, who has dedicated his professional career to youth and community development and engagement. His past experiences have included the Muhammad Ali Center as Manager of Programming, the University of Louisvilleā€™s Health Science Campus Office for Diversity and Inclusion as Program Coordinator and the Right Turn Program (now Re-Image) as Mentor Coordinator.


Scroll to top